Catholic Engaged Encounter Eastern Canada

Catholic Engaged Encounter - Eastern Canada offers the marriage preparation weekends in person and online via zoom.

● The CEE format of marriage preparation is offered in 30 countries and 200+ cities across the globe.

● If you are seeking a weekend format to prepare for marriage in the Catholic Church,

   please Register with us by using the following link:

   Catholic Engaged Encounter-Eastern Canada District

Upcoming Weekends:

  • Friday Apr. 16, 2021 (7:00 PM - 9:30 PM), Saturday Apr. 17, 2021 (8:30 AM - 6:30 PM),

    Sunday, Apr. 18, 2021 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM) REGISTRATION FOR THIS WEEKEND HAS CLOSED.

  • Friday May 14, 2021 (7:00 PM - 9:30 PM), Saturday May 15, 2021 (8:30 AM - 6:30 PM), 

      Sunday, May 16, 2021 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM) REGISTRATION FOR THIS WEEKEND HAS CLOSED.

  • Friday June 11, 2021 (7:00 PM - 9:30 PM), Saturday June 12, 2021 (8:30 AM - 6:30 PM), 

      Sunday, June 13, 2021 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM) REGISTRATION FOR THIS WEEKEND HAS CLOSED.

  • Friday Sept. 24, 2021 (7:00 PM - 9:30 PM), Saturday Sept. 25, 2021 (8:30 AM - 6:30 PM), 

      Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

All times are in Eastern Standard Time

  • Venue: Via Zoom 

  • Fee for the weekend: $150.00 which includes a non refundable fee of $50.00 if cancelled. 

  • We look forward to confirming your registration.

  • Important:  Please review the Couple Expectations which can be found here.

If you have any questions prior to registration please email the team at ceeecanada@gmail.com or call Ginette at 1-613-932-1360.

Thank you for your interest in the Catholic Engaged Encounter Marriage Preparation course.

To return to the Home Page click here.